Adrenalize – Adrenalize (Album)

  1. Intro
  2. Rock and Roll (Horn)
  3. Breakout (Horn / Ellner)
  4. Ship of Fools (Horn / Ellner)
  5. Sirens Cry (Horn / Ellner)
  6. With You (Ellner / Horn)
  7. Keep Holding On (Ellner)
  8. Hot Nights (Horn)
  9. Bitter Pill (Ellner / Horn / Schmidt / Schrüfer)
Mixed and mastered by MarQs Plietsch (

Cover Design by Andrea Reiß (


Click here for buying:

Do you wanna have it in digital form? We’ll send you the album via WeTransfer! Please have in mind that it could take a little time! It will come to you as soon as possible!